Online workshop places available

Transforming Insight programme

The Transforming Insight programme runs each term with 11 online open workshops this Autumn on which you can book individual places for your Insight managers, analysts and researchers. 

Our online workshops are open to members and non-members, but corporate members receive a 33% discount and Tier 1 members have credits included in their annual membership.

We currently have availability on the workshops highlighted in bold, but new dates will be announced soon for January. You can also book online workshops just for your own Insight team, subject to availability.

Thursday 15th September: TIP002 Introduction to corporate Insight

Wednesday 21st September: TIP801 Commercial thinking for Insight

Tuesday 27th September: TIP104 Consultancy & Detective skills for Insight

Wednesday 5th October: TIP302 Influencing skills for Insight

Tuesday 11th October: TIP305 Behavioural economics for Insight

Tuesday 18th October: TIP201 Knowledge farming for Insight

Tuesday 18th October: TIP404 Storytelling skills for Insight

Wednesday 19th October: TIP405 Visual communication for Insight (US)

Wednesday 2nd November: TIP405 Visual communication for Insight (UK)

Tuesday 22nd November: TIP402 Communication planning for Insight

Thursday 1st December: TIP602 Aspiring Insight leaders workshop

 

Please click here to see more details about our open workshops and our other online team development options.

Please click here to purchase Transforming Insight programme credits 

Please click here to contact us or make a booking